:: August :: September :: October ::


Monday, September 01

Trivia Night

 

Tuesday, September 02

Johnny Owen

 

Wednesday, September 03

The Jem

 

Thursday, September 04

Pat Lesyk & Gary Davis

 

Friday, September 05

Shane Murphy

 

Saturday, September 06

Shane Murphy

 

Sunday, September 07

Open Mic

 

Monday, September 08

Trivia Night

 

Tuesday, September 09

Gary Davis

 

Wednesday, September 10

Fundraiser

 

Thursday, September 11

Jeremy Murphy

 

Friday, September 12

Resojets

 

Saturday, September 13

The Do Good Baddies

 

Sunday, September 14

Open Mic

 

Monday, September 15

Trivia Night

 

Tuesday, September 16

Pete Dogg

 

Wednesday, September 17

Quentin Chisolm

 

Thursday, September 18

Pat Lesyk & Gary Davis

 

Friday, September 19

3.5 Men

 

Saturday, September 20

Twin Tigress

 

Sunday, September 21

Open Mic

 

Monday, September 22

Trivia Night

 

Tuesday, September 23

The Rising Few

 

Wednesday, September 24

Hellbound Hepcats

 

Thursday, September 25

Po Lazurus

 

Friday, September 26

Union Duke

 

Saturday, September 27

The Album Covers

 

Sunday, September 28

Open Mic

 

Monday, September 29

Trivia Night

 

Tuesday, September 30

Midnight Steppers