:: June :: July :: August ::


Tuesday, July 01

Jazz festival cont. Brutopia Bistro Lounge with The Martin K Petersen Quartet.

 

Wednesday, July 02

Martin K Peterson . Quartet ... 1215 Crescent. 10:30 PM

 

Thursday, July 03

Pat Lesyk & Gary Davis-Main Stage..Martin K Peterson Quartet . 1215 Crescent. 10:30 PM

 

Friday, July 04

Shane Murphy Main Stage, Martin K Peterson Quartet -Bistro Lounge 1215 Crescent.

 

Saturday, July 05

Shane Murphy Main Stage, Martin K Peterson Quartet -Bistro Lounge 1215 Crescent.

 

Sunday, July 06

The closing night of the Montreal Int. Jazz Festival,featuring Martin K Peterson Quartet in the Bistro Lounge. 1215 Crescent -...

 

Monday, July 07

Trivia Madness

 

Tuesday, July 08

Mayhemmingways

 

Wednesday, July 09

Gary Davis

 

Thursday, July 10

Midnight Steppers

 

Friday, July 11

Nath Wilson & The Byrd of Prey

 

Saturday, July 12

Steel Pulse

 

Sunday, July 13

Open Mic

 

Monday, July 14

Trivia Madness

 

Tuesday, July 15

The Pale Ale Players

 

Wednesday, July 16

Eddie Hoderek

 

Thursday, July 17

Pat Lesyk & Gary Davis

 

Friday, July 18

Album Covers

 

Saturday, July 19

Twin Tigress

 

Sunday, July 20

Open Mic

 

Monday, July 21

Trivia Madness

 

Tuesday, July 22

Pete Dogg

 

Wednesday, July 23

James Corea

 

Thursday, July 24

Pat Lesyk & Gary Davis

 

Friday, July 25

Bucko Featuring Eddie Blake

 

Saturday, July 26

Pat Loiselle's Mardi Gras Mambo Combo

 

Sunday, July 27

Open Mic

 

Monday, July 28

Trivia Madness

 

Tuesday, July 29

Brenden Nolan

 

Wednesday, July 30

Hellbound Hepcats

 

Thursday, July 31

Ross Neilson