:: March :: April :: May ::


Tuesday, April 01

Whitney Rose

 

Wednesday, April 02

Quintin Chisolm

 

Thursday, April 03

Raise The Roof Fundraiser W/Pat Lesyk Gary Davis Export 90 Shane Murphy

 

Friday, April 04

Shane Murphy

 

Saturday, April 05

Shane Murphy

 

Sunday, April 06

Open Mic

 

Monday, April 07

Trivia Night

 

Tuesday, April 08

Gary Davis

 

Wednesday, April 09

Soapbox Assembly

 

Thursday, April 10

Pat Lesyk & Gary Davis

 

Friday, April 11

Kebeko

 

Saturday, April 12

Kebeko

 

Sunday, April 13

Open Mic

 

Monday, April 14

Trivia Night

 

Tuesday, April 15

James Corea

 

Wednesday, April 16

Bobby Dove

 

Thursday, April 17

Pat Lesyk & Gary Davis

 

Friday, April 18

Vibonics

 

Saturday, April 19

Devon Coyte

 

Sunday, April 20

Open Mic

 

Monday, April 21

Trivia Night

 

Tuesday, April 22

Gary Davis

 

Wednesday, April 23

Hellbound Hepcats

 

Thursday, April 24

The Album Covers

 

Friday, April 25

Graham Playford Band

 

Saturday, April 26

Justin Salidino

 

Sunday, April 27

Open Mic

 

Monday, April 28

Trivia Night

 

Tuesday, April 29

Johnny Owen

 

Wednesday, April 30

John Hale & The Hail Storm