:: July :: August :: September ::


Friday, August 01

Shane Murphy

 

Saturday, August 02

Shane Murphy

 

Sunday, August 03

Open Mic

 

Monday, August 04

Trivia Night

 

Tuesday, August 05

Johnny Owen

 

Wednesday, August 06

Kevin Moquin & David Pearce

 

Thursday, August 07

Pete Dawg & Gary Davis

 

Friday, August 08

Nath Wilson & The Byrd of Prey

 

Saturday, August 09

Johnny Griffin

 

Sunday, August 10

Open Mic

 

Monday, August 11

Trivia Night

 

Tuesday, August 12

Gary Davis

 

Wednesday, August 13

Steve Creep

 

Thursday, August 14

Graham Playford

 

Friday, August 15

Young Running

 

Saturday, August 16

The Key Frames

 

Sunday, August 17

Open Mic

 

Monday, August 18

Trivia Night

 

Tuesday, August 19

Derek Harrison & Max Marshall

 

Wednesday, August 20

The Blacksmiths

 

Thursday, August 21

Pat Lesyk & Gary Davis

 

Friday, August 22

Frisky Kids

 

Saturday, August 23

The Blacksmiths

 

Sunday, August 24

Open Mic

 

Monday, August 25

Trivia Night

 

Tuesday, August 26

Veronica Thunder

 

Wednesday, August 27

Hellbound Hepcats

 

Thursday, August 28

Noisy Locomotive

 

Friday, August 29

Kebeko

 

Saturday, August 30

Kebeko

 

Sunday, August 31

Open Mic